RSS

New Schedule!

06 Aug

Hey lovelies!

So, here’s the thing. I am about to be a junior in high school. With high school comes quite a bit of work. Work that takes precedence over everything else. I also have a dream of publishing a novel someday, and so need to have time for working on that kind of writing, and not always fanfic.

But at the same time, fanfic is one of my favorite ways to relax, and I love hearing from you all every week about whatever I’ve written. So here’s the deal.

I simply can’t keep up with one fanfic a week anymore, if I expect quality. So I am now only going to post every other Thursday. I will post every piece at the same time, 6:00 am West Coast time, but I will only be posting every other week. I’m sorry I can’t keep up with one a week.

Thank you all so much for supporting this blog, and thank you for understanding. If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to write about it in the comments. And if you have your own PG or under fanfic that you want published on this site, please see my “*Le Submissions” page on the bar at the top.

With love in fandom and in Christ,
Marie

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 6, 2014 in *Le Personal

 

Tags: , ,

Give me some feedback!

 
